Worldwide always at your side

Find your sales contacts:


Your sales contacts for

External sales

  • Thorsten Bäumer

    Thorsten Bäumer

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9800
    Mobile: +49 151 1714 5732
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: t.baeumer@bagelectronics.com
  • Mo Tuncay

    Mo Tuncay

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +31 627 15 94 52
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.tuncay@bagelectronics.com
  • Mikko Saarinen

    Mikko Saarinen

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +358 4050 04016
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.saarinen@bagelectronics.com
  • Jürgen Cwieluch

    Jürgen Cwieluch

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2507 572 777
    Mobile: +49 175 930 76 81
    Fax: +49 2507 572 815
    E-mail: j.cwieluch@bagelectronics.com
  • Rainer Böker

    Rainer Böker

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 5731 49 61 547
    Mobile: +49 171 41 55 200
    E-mail: r.boeker@bagelectronics.com

Internal sales

  • Elisabeth Rath

    Elisabeth Rath

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9776
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: e.rath@bagelectronics.com
  • Mihaela Stammschroer

    Mihaela Stammschroer

    Head of Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9774
    Mobile: +49 151 171 45862
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.stammschroer@bagelectronics.com
  • Sabine Nürnberger

    Sabine Nürnberger

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9747
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: s.nuernberger@bagelectronics.com
  • Lisa Raabe

    Lisa Raabe

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9724
    Fax: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: L.Raabe@bagelectronics.com

Distributor

  • watt24 GmbH

    watt24 GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 0800 10 10 10 24
    Fax: +49 (0) 29 38 / 6739999
    E-mail: info@watt24.com

    Distributor: watt24 GmbH


  • Ben Brady

    Ben Brady

    OSRAM Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Phone: +61 (2) 8892 1305
    E-mail: ben.brady@Osram.com
  • Colin Tan

    Colin Tan

    OSRAM Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Phone: +65 6375 4038
    E-mail: sayhao.tan@osram.com
  • Danny Kaw

    Danny Kaw

    OSRAM Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Phone: +60 (3) 7959 0125
    E-mail: poh-fun.kaw@osram.com
  • Peter Gui

    Peter Gui

    OSRAM Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Phone: +86 (020) 8523 7719
    E-mail: shangjian.gui@osram.com
  • Emily Huang

    Emily Huang

    OSRAM Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Phone: +86 (755) 3322 5627
    E-mail: e.huang@osram.com

Sales Partner

We hope you have questions!


Fields marked with (*) must be filled out.


Are you interested in further information?

We would be pleased to be at your disposal by phone as well.
+49 2932 9000-9800

Your details will be handled in the strictest of confidence, in accordance with our Data protection declaration.

Contact

Hotline

+49 2932 9000 9800

Questions? Help?
Sales contacts
Our locations
Newsletter
12