Worldwide always at your side

Find your sales contacts:


Your sales contacts for

External sales

  • Thorsten Bäumer

    Thorsten Bäumer

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9800
    Mobile: +49 151 1714 5732
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: t.baeumer@bagelectronics.com
  • Mo Tuncay

    Mo Tuncay

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +31 627 15 94 52
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.tuncay@bagelectronics.com
  • David Scott

    David Scott

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +44 1245 469935
    Mobile: +44 7855 300 034
    Fax: +44 1245 462646
    E-mail: d.scott@bagelectronics.com
  • Mikko Saarinen

    Mikko Saarinen

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +358 4050 04016
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.saarinen@bagelectronics.com
  • Jürgen Cwieluch

    Jürgen Cwieluch

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2507 572 777
    Mobile: +49 175 930 76 81
    Fax: +49 2507 572 815
    E-mail: j.cwieluch@bagelectronics.com
  • Rainer Böker

    Rainer Böker

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 5731 49 61 547
    Mobile: +49 171 41 55 200
    E-mail: r.boeker@bagelectronics.com
  • Matthias Görner

    Matthias Görner

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 7171 1819149
    Mobile: +49 151 17145806
    E-mail: m.goerner@bagelectronics.com
  • Nino Perido

    Nino Perido

    Sales Manager

    BAG electronics inc.

    Phone: +63 2 844 5770 233
    Fax: +63 49 539 0740
    E-mail: n.perido@bagelectronics.com
  • Marco Li

    Marco Li

    Sales Manager

    E-mail: M.Li@bagelectronics.com
  • Gerald Poblador

    Gerald Poblador

    Sales Manager

    E-mail: G.Poblador@bagelectronics.com

Internal sales

  • Cheryl Calderwood

    Cheryl Calderwood

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +44 2877 768567
    Fax: +44 2877 760011
    E-mail: c.calderwood@bagelectronics.com
  • Elisabeth Rath

    Elisabeth Rath

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9776
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: e.rath@bagelectronics.com
  • Mihaela Stammschroer

    Mihaela Stammschroer

    Head of Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9774
    Mobile: +49 151 171 45862
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.stammschroer@bagelectronics.com
  • Sabine Nürnberger

    Sabine Nürnberger

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9747
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: s.nuernberger@bagelectronics.com
  • Lisa Raabe

    Lisa Raabe

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9724
    Fax: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: L.Raabe@bagelectronics.com
  • Sandra Rapisarda

    Sandra Rapisarda

    Sales Back Office

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9770
    Fax: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: s.rapisarda@bagelectronics.com

Distributor

  • H.K. Electric BV

    H.K. Electric BV

    Distributor for BAG products

    Phone: +31 73 599 7 599
    Fax: +31 73 599 7 590
    E-mail: info@hkelectric.nl

    Distributor: hkelectric.nl


  • watt24 GmbH

    watt24 GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 29 32 / 90 221-90
    Fax: +49 (0) 29 38 / 6739999
    E-mail: info@watt24.com

    Distributor: watt24 GmbH


Sales Partner

We hope you have questions!


Fields marked with (*) must be filled out.


Are you interested in further information?

We would be pleased to be at your disposal by phone as well.
+49 2932 9000-9800

Your details will be handled in the strictest of confidence, in accordance with our Data protection declaration.

Contact

Hotline

+49 2932 9000 9800

Questions? Help?
Sales contacts
Our locations
Newsletter
12